Herausgeber 

Sperber, Peter Prof. Dr. rer. nat., Präsident der
Technischen Hochschule Deggendorf (THD)                   praesident@th-deg.de
Grzemba, Andreas Prof. Dr.-Ing., Vizepräsident
Forschung und Wissenstransfer (THD)                            vp-forschung@th-deg.de

 

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat 

Ahrens, Diane Prof. Dr. (THD)                                           diane.ahrens@th-deg.de
Benstetter, Günther Prof Dr.-Ing. (THD)                         guenther.benstetter@th-deg.de
Börret, Rainer Prof. Dr.-Ing (HS Aalen)                           rainer.boerret@hs-aalen.de
Brotsack, Raimund Prof. Dr. rer. nat. (THD)                   raimund.brotsack@th-deg.de 
Dorner, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. (THD)                                    wolfgang.dorner@th-deg.de
Hiller, Jochen Prof. Dr.-Ing. (THD)                                    jochen.hiller@th-deg.de
Klühspies, Johannes Prof. Dr. habil. (THD)                     johannes.kluehspies@th-deg.de         
Kunhardt, Horst Prof. Dr. biol. hum. (THD)                    horst.kunhardt@th-deg.de
Lanza, Mario, PhD (Soochow University, VR China)      mlanza@suda.edu.cn
Rascher, Rolf Prof. Dr.-Ing. (THD)                                    rolf.rascher@th-deg.de
Schönwetter, Gerald Prof. Dr. (FH OÖ Steyr)                gerald.schoenwetter@fh-steyr.at
Valeske, Bernd, Prof. Dr.-Ing. (HTW Saar/
Fraunhofer IZFP)                                                                bernd.valeske@izfp.fraunhofer.de

 

Redaktion 

Seffer, Kristin Dr.                                                          info@jas.bayern.de
Kinateder, Esther                                                          info@jas.bayern.de

 

Technische Redaktion & Gestaltung 

Voß, Kathrin                                                                  info@jas.bayern.de